Writing Again

Hey Everybody,

It’s been forever since I’ve written anything other than blog posts, so I thought that I’d create a page of installments of a larger story. I’ve been feeling super creative lately and I have a few pages of a story I’ve been working on. It’s not edited and very rough but I thought I’d see what you guys think. So check it out on the new page when I get it up!

And please, for my sanity, give me feedback. It doesn’t even have to be super editing feedback. It can be what you hope happens in the story, or an idea for character development. I honestly want your opinions, good and bad, but if you get rude, I’ll get sassy and no one wants to see that.

So, to all my fellow Greyhounds, I hope you enjoy the last three weeks of the school year; and to all of my fellow spring-termer, we’ve only got six weeks to go!

-XoXo,

U-Indy Girl

 

Leave a Reply

