Registration Struggles

Hey Everyone!

So, I’ve been absent from blogging lately, first due to spring break and then later, just getting back into the swing of things. So if you thought I was gone, I’m not. I know you guys were all just waiting around for me to post something, but I honestly haven’t felt any inspiration lately.

To all the people that had to register for classes this morning, I’m sorry and I hope it didn’t totally ruin your day. I can just imagine all your faces as the morning went on and as the site kept crashing.

blog use post 8

I hope your day got better and that you made it into all the classes you needed to get into. Good luck to my fellow greyhounds that can’t register yet and that it goes well when you do.

XoXo,

U-Indy Girl

Leave a Reply

